Poor health and broken tech are a perfect storm today

in OCD5 years ago

image

You see the very upset flight attendant with a huge bag of trash. This was on my flight from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok last week.

This poor lady had to mop up all the liquid coming out of my legs on that flight. All of the trash in that bag is towels and gloves she used to try to mop up the front deck of the plane.

This big flood of liquid was coming out of my shoes for the very short time I stood there waiting to board and get my seat.. How gross.

image
Above is just one of my footprints on the carpet, which she could do nothing about.

image

What a mess.

The leaking is still going on with just as much flow. I am using coconut oil, gauze, leggings and socks to try to stop it. I am keeping my legs elevated above my heart as much as I can.

I found a package of 100 guaze pads, which really helps not to keep ripping my legs open. The package is almost gone already, so I hope I will get more.

When I shower a few times a day, I look to see what is going on with my legs and can watch the fluid run out. I am waiting and watching for it to slow down.
Things were actually better before the Bangkok trip,so I have hope.

I'm typing this on my phone I am not too good on because my computer is really not working right at all now. I was supposed to get it fixed in Bangkok, but I was too sick and injured for that action.

My optimistic attitude is being stressed, but I still have it. I will try to post more and heal. Then get to somewhere for this computer to be fixed. I do not know how you can work all day on a phone. Mine is kind of broken too, but that is another story.

Thank you all for your support and encouragement. I will see if I can do anything to help my computer, but I am not too tecky and the errors are not something I have seen before. Rebooting a few times a day is no longer effective.

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @fitinfun, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and !trendovoter .
Also, please check out my Second Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @fitinfun!
@fitinfun will receive 6.20081325 TRDO & @rycharde will get 4.13387550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @rycharde, 4.88% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @fitinfun!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

My pray and good wish are with you and for you. Soon you will be good inshahAllah.

Praying for you Sharon. Full upvote and resteem

Congratulations @fitinfun, your post successfully recieved 6.20081325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 4.1338755 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45