Tiger Head On A Fence (Ink Drawing)

in OCD5 years ago

cchw6g.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you're all having a great day.
To begin my day, I made this wildlife drawing depicting a tiger resting it's head on a concrete fence. The main purpose of this drawing was to improve myself on drawing of furs and paying attention to details.

I made this drawing with a black ball point pen and pelican paper.
Here are the steps involved;
I began by drawing the outline of the tiger's head resting on the fence . I drew out it's facial features bin this stage also.
vfoye9.jpg
Next, I began shading it's stripes and all the dark areas of it's face.
dnxurf.jpg
Afterwards, I added details of fur on its face
7th3bo.jpg
To complete the drawing, I shaded the fence it's head was on until the drawing looked appealing.
cchw6g.jpg
Thank you for reading and checking out my drawing. Stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

You posted this one 4 hours ago, why do you do it again?

Pardon me. I just confirmed it might be considered spamming regardless of the fact that I'm posting to a different community. Never to repeat itself. Thanks for the ups and support.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 1 SBD worth and should receive 65 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71