Deer - (Ink Drawing)

in OCD5 years ago

6p634o.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you're all doing great.
I made this pen drawing of a deer as my my last drawing for the day. I used this drawing to study and practice how to draw furs as well as textures. I hope to master this soon and share my works and journey with you all.
I used a black ball-point pen and a pelican paper for this drawing.
Here are my steps;
First, I drew the outline of the deer and its well sculpted horns.
ged558.jpg

Next, I began shading, building the fur of the deer and adding details.
j2zizb.jpg

Finally, I shaded the horns after drawing some grasses around.
6p634o.jpg

Thanks for taking your time to read and view my drawing. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

I like the antlers in particular.

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you so much for your kindness @daio-kriss

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic. Upvoted at 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42