Cat Lady (Pen Drawing)

in OCD4 years ago

k7aa17.jpg
Hello Steemians. I hope you're all doing great.
I'm a big fan of nude art but haven't gotten the chance to create one in a long time. A reason why is because I hope to create a captivating sketch or drawing which would have other subjects incorporated into it besides the nudity.
The artist @psyca got me an inspired through one of her drawings to create this sketch of a naked lady with a cat and human head. I loved the concept and hope you do too. This is my first nude drawing on steem and here are the steps involved;
I began by drawing the outline of the figure starting from the head.
sq11dd.jpg
4nogfo.jpg

Next, I began shading the and adding some details to the body and face.

dp74ok.jpg
k7aa17.jpg
Thanks for reading and checking out my drawing. Do have a lovely weekend.

Sort:  

Very creative and terrifying work. Glad you are back man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks alot man.

Lindo gatito... nice work.

Thank you so much

Damn that's fucked up. :D

Hahaha.. you can say that again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50