You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide to Steem/Hive - Witnesses, Governance & Forks

in OCD4 years ago

As usual, clear and understandable. As you pointed out, I should have read it a while ago. Things are a little crazy.

Also, the comments and your responses are also useful.

I do hope that you continue with these guides. They're invaluable to those of us who just want to get on with the business of blogging!

Sort:  

Thanks Fiona, no worries and I know the situation is pretty dire for everyone so hope the full upvote here will help you out, it's not much, it's all I got left before my first powerdown pays out tomorrow 😃

I'll still blog on both platforms I think. As a content creator, it seems mad to cut off one supply when now we can double our rewards, especially as our content is platform agnostic.

Keep on blogging I say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75