The arrival (New illustration)

in OCD4 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello friends, happy Sunday, I bring you a new illustration that I did and that is entitled ''The Arrival''.
I hope you like this work and the atmosphere of mystery that I tried to create in it.

Hola amigos feliz domingo, les traigo una nueva ilustración que hice y que lleva por titulo ''La llegada''.
Espero les guste este trabajo y la atmósfera de misterio que trate de crear en ella.

1.jpg

3.jpg

If you want this work you can buy the only existing copy with certificate in the blockchain in my Super Rare account!

Si quieres este trabajo puedes comprar la única copia existente con certificado en la blockchain en mi cuenta de Super Rare!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83