You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Snow Covered Lily lake

in OCD4 years ago

A humble contribution from @fenngen. If you want to support good content who are under 1 dollar worth of rewards, follow my curation trail and help small accounts grow. I upvote content related to:

  • Art
  • Poetry
  • Photography
  • Veganism
  • Spirituality
  • Self-development
  • Permaculture
  • Creativity
  • Psychology
  • Traveling
  • Blogs and vlogs
  • Anarchy
  • DIY

$trdo

Sort:  

I appreciate the offer, but i prefer to remain in full manual vote mode for the foreseeable future.

No problem, sorry if this message appears again in your future posts as I copy-paste it on all entries that fulfill the criteria.

No problem, some people that visit my post might be interested, you never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43