How To Watch Many Episodes Of Pokemon For Free Online (Legally)steemCreated with Sketch.

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Author's note: This article was originally titled "How To Watch Every Episode Of Pokemon Ever Made For Free Online (Legally)". After further research, it seems like while you can in fact watch many episodes of it, not all are available as I had previously stated. Seasons 1 and 2 as well as the most recent few seasons you can watch without issue. Since I'd clicked on several of the seasons and had seen that you could watch them, I incorrectly assumed that you could watch every season and every episode. My apologies. I just wanted everyone to know :)

Pokemon was a staple of my childhood as well as many others my age. With my 28th birthday just hours away, I thought the best thing that I could do for my birthday would be to reflect on my childhood for the day. They say "To know where you're going, you've gotta know where you've been" and with that said, Pokemon is a series that really makes me nostalgic. I only ever watched the first couple seasons when I was a kid before I sadly had to move and never got to watch the rest of the episodes as I didn't have cable at my new place. Today, I'll be trying to catch up as much as I can and trust me... I have a ton of catching up to do!

As the title states though, I found a way to watch every single episode of Pokemon ever made starting from Season 1 all the way up to the latest Season 22 for free. The best part of all is that they're available to watch through Pokemon's official website! No cable subscription or login of any kind needed. This is going to be one hell of a nostalgia trip for me!

Here's where you can go to watch them at: https://www.pokemon.com/us/pokemon-episodes/pokemon-tv-seasons/

I hope others my age will enjoy this just as much as I will!

It's time for me to take a trip down memory lane!

image.png

insert happy Pikachu noises here

Sort:  

Congratulations @fearlessgu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82