You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories and tapestries

in OCD4 years ago

A very touching post @galenkp, what a beautiful, sweet kitten.
I can totally understand the heartbreak of losing Dixie, after all, she was part of the family.
I also have enough prints to paper my entire house, but I will never throw them away because when I am the mood, I will pull out a box of those old pictures and enjoy the past. I will even collect a few and give them to my kids to prove to them I was young once. hehe

Sort:  

Haha, prove you were young huh? I guess that's one good use for them!

We had a blast going through ours, and now have them all organised so we can do so whenever we like.

We miss Dixie. Always will. Thanks for commenting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60