There is always good in Priluki!

in OCD4 years ago

There is such a place in Vologda, called Priluki. There is always good! Everyone has their favorite places, I also appeared. Although it is strange that I have never been to the territory of the Spaso-Prilutsky monastery, and all the time I go only around it.

Near the monastery you can shoot both sunsets and sunrises. As a starry night, and a clear sunny day. And it will always work out well!

The Vologda River flows nearby. In the spring, it spreads and floods the coastal meadows.

I used to live far from this beautiful place, but now I can visit it at least every day.

So about Priluki there will often be posts now, because I really like this place. And now in this microdistrict they have now made the perfect road - that's what it asked for a ride!

See you soon again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76