You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now guilty of sharing an 'I have a new profile picture!' update on Steem

in OCD4 years ago

Updating a profile picture!? That should not be allowed! I get all confused when people do it because my mind is very visual.

Sort:  

Heh, same here :) I find every profile pic change somewhat disruptive, that´s why I always notice...

I don’t like change!

Me neither. (I know it sounds weird from someone with nomadic lifestyle though :D)

It sure does 😂

It probably has something to do with my ocd :) I like my routines, my rituals, things happening certain ways that I am used to... And I am actually not that nomadic. We usually stay at a place for at least a couple of months...

Sorry :P

:P I expect a severe lack of upvotes from my followers now on! I fully expect many people to stop recognizing me, lol!

(And I recognize the problem, which is why it took me so long to take the step :D)

It’s gonna take some getting used to 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85