You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: O N B O A R D I N G NEW CONTENT CREATORS!

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Hi! I has made my first Onboarding this month.

Time ago I wrote on Discord channel about being part of this project, but I did not receive a negative or positive response. So I started doing the job by my own. I think this is a good project :)

Greetings!

PS: Onboarding | Cuenta de Steem con Token INV para @joyglam

Sort:  

Good initiative, we'll be focusing on this now again and hope you're still interested in joining. Giving everyone interested the role in discord today so they can check the channels we already got going and then do a quick FAQ on how to proceed.

All right, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49