Why I Am Still Here

in OCD4 years ago

image

The first time I knew Steem is on March 2018. At that time I was amazed by some of my friends who could easily make money by writing. Indeed at that time the price of steem was very stable and was at its peak. At that time I was so eager to join in steem but I did not get the right information about steem. Some of my friends who were successful at that time seemed reluctant to share information. Maybe they are afraid of competition. Finally a kind-hearted friend of mine, @pakmanan, invited me to join steem while explaining some of the benefits of steem. He also helped me to create my Steemit account, but considering that at that time there were so many people who wanted to create a new account so the account creation process had to wait several weeks. I remember that time I had to wait more than a month when I finally received a notification from the Steemit team that my account was approved by the Steemit .

image

Now i am on steem. I have been here for two years. Little by little I already know about the world of blockchain. My love for steem and Blockchain world is getting bigger. I see Steemit as the most stable and secure platform.

I love being on Steem because I can enjoy my free time by writing on this platform. Besides that I can get to know the outside world and friends from all over the world through Steemit. For me steem value is not a benchmark. I will continue to write even though the price of steem has fallen to the lowest point.

image

I am a teacher from Indonesia. So I will write about the world of education in my country.

I also really like the very strict rules on steemit which are very anti-plagiarism. I hope that steem will be exist forever and can unite people from all over the world. Cheers.

Sort:  

I am happy to hear you enjoy the platform so much, as do many of us. Stay around and reap the rewards for all your creativity!

Thank u, Sally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46