We made a shelter of sheets during the electrical rationing - Quarantine together

in OCD4 years ago

DSC09023.JPG

dividido.png

DSC09028.JPG

Again without light at night, this time I know much more time than I had planned, but at least we were together (@mariaogliastre and me), that helps me to cope better with this situation, thanks to the problems of gasoline I can not see my girl very often and I really enjoy the moments in which if we manage to be.

To pass the time a little faster we made a "blanket fort" in bed, a kind of "shelter", a roof and a wall with an entrance that covered us from the cold, as a lamp we used the lfash from the phone and a plastic cup and so we lasted a while talking until we fell asleep.

dividido.png

DSC09038.JPG

DSC09033.JPG

DSC09030.JPG

dividido.png

image.png

Para cotizaciones acerca de elaboración de un sistema informático/pagina web/aplicación; como el de mi anterior post contacta conmigo por discord: edmanuelwild#1095

               Igualmente con animaciones/ilustraciones/logos

1.png
skolpooCotizaciones
1.png
edmanuelveraPersonal

121212.png

siragoncamera.png

Foto tomada desde: Siragon xtreme cx5000

fotoshoppwe.png

Ediciones de imagenes complementarias en photoshop cs6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65