Ilustrating steemians - My first female illustration

in OCD4 years ago

portadaad.png

divisor.png

sdad.png

I want to make illustrations of the users of the community, and to start, make one of my girl (@mariaogliastre) who has been in steemit for some time. It's also the first time I do an illustration of a girl, I always kept in my comfort zone: drawing cartoons and male faces.

      It was complicated to do the hair, but in the end I achieved a good result for the first time, I will keep practicing with female faces until I manage to do everything great. I want to make it clear that I am a simple amateur in the process of learning, I am open to receive constructive critiques from other artists in the community to improve my work.

      I also invite you to see my old publications, I have really made progress in terms of my work and it is all thanks to steemit, for these years that have made me demand more and more. without much else to add, I'll show you the process:

divisor.png

step.png

divisor.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

divisor.png

clor.png

divisor.png

coloreando.gif

divisor.png


result.png

divisor.png

@mariaogliaste

ogli525.png

I think I could have made the hair a little shorter

divisor.png

image.png

For information about developing a computer system/website/application; like my previous post contact me by discord: edmanuelwild#1095

                  Also with animations/illustrations/logos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43