You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Inspired By Scenes Within Central Park New York

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

WOW, some very nice drawings based on the most central park of the Biggest Apple in the world :) Oww I like Central Park whenever I had the chance to visit it. Ok ok, those chances I got three times in my life, starting about 25 years ago :) Didn't make any drawing though :(

Sort:  

Thanks 😊 not everyone is an artist, but I bet you took some awesome pictures?! Glad you got the chance to go three times! That’s 😎 cool.

Was great indeed; Will get myself another few chances in the future, for sure :) As a kid I was drawing quite a lot. Mostly copying from cartoons. Also oil painted a bit. Since my early teens, I stopped and never picked it up again, except a few drawings I made for the Steem community a year or two ago. Always thinking to start again, but like to get some lessons and simply need to schedule them. Somehow always on my backlog. Guess too many other things to do to keep myself occupied for the day. But, how knows, maybe it'll happen sooner than later :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32