The Coronavirus is struggling my economy

in OCD4 years ago

Hello!

I Didn't wanted to do a post like this, but given the circumstances I have to do it.

I'm a person from Uruguay, a small country from South America, we're a 'good' country compared to our neighbors but the economical problems related with coronavirus is hitting us hard.

Lot of business can't make any money and people is getting fired.

Personally, I'm not the most affected person but I'm being affected too, I'm run out of money and I have to take money from somewhere.

I have a Webpage called 'Recetti', it is about recipes in spanish, I have adsense so if you can visit my page you could help me a lot (if you can, a click to an ad can help me more).

Link: Recetti-Blog de recetas

Thanks you for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38