My 2020: Just a normal day: "A Venezuelan in Ecuador" My adventures of my weekends.

in OCD5 years ago (edited)
Hello, to all the community as an initiative to know a little more about our culture and lifestyle I share a normal day of @dulce160, a Venezuelan in Ecuador, Quito. Greetings to the friends of @anomadsoul, @blocktrades and @ ocd-witness, for organizing this new contest CONTEST! | My 2020: Just a normal day | Tons of Steem await you.

First, I can say that I arrived in Ecuador, as do thousands of immigrants on October, 2018, and from that day on, that I set foot in this country I focused on work and sharins with friends here.



My daily routine from Monday to Friday is the same work, work and more work. I wake up at 5:00 am and I prepare my breakfast. It is variant but I am my favorite is, a rich package with sirup and cambur and orange juice. I get ready and work at lunch and leave at 6:00 pm.
I get exhausted taking a shower and sometimes I connect to "Steemit" other times I get to sleep very early. In this country one works a lot does not give time to many things.


My weekends are adventurous


I love weekends because, there is always something new to do. It is a time for relaxation and enjoy with my boyfriend. He is my best plan in my life.



From early on we went to some place to enjoy the routine that overwhelms us.

We decided to go to a beach called "Salinas" and at 9:00 am we embark on the ferry that takes 35:00 minutes to arrive.



We arrived at the beautiful place. Ecuador has many beautiful places.



Feel the cool breeze the characteristic smell of the sea is relax and unique. Then we share a succulet lunches and see the landscapes.




At 5:30 pm we returned, after having enjoyed a Saturday at the beach.



Other adventure weekends


Screenshot_2.jpg


Screenshot_3.jpg


Screenshot_5.jpg


So I spend my weekends, full of adventures and lots of love with my life partner, I take advantage of the days to meet and enjoy this beautiful country that opened the doors to me.


Camera : Iphone x
Location: Ecuador//Quito
Author: @dulce160

Thank you friend @anomadsoul, for starting this contest that motivates us to move forward on this platform, to participate.

This contest thanks to @ocd-witness and @blocktrades so, if you want to show them your support vote for them as witness here, it will only take.

Sort:  

Nice images
You are very lucky
Success in tje contest

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks we enjoy here.

Que sigas bajando, que siga bajando!!

Congratulations @dulce160! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

esto si es vida plena, que bonito se ve todo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74