You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?

in OCD4 years ago

@BlueMoon Wow! I cannot even begin to tell you how surprised I was to read this! I want to thank these kind and generous words of yours, although they make me sound much better than I am.

If I have impacted your stay here on steemit in any way, that makes me happy. Truly.

You have a wonderful way of expressing yourself and I always look forward to your #MarketFriday posts! Others also, because you write as if you and I are sitting in a cafe, talking to one another. It's hard to do, with the language barrier and thankfully, neither one of us is too shy to correct words or misunderstood phrases. I will admit up front that your English has grown in leaps and bounds since we first met. It is wonderful how well you have mastered it.

I miss your cooking posts as you really shined in that spotlight too. Making meals and dishes that were both easy to do and your step by step was simple to follow! I hope to see more!

Lastly, you are such an interesting soul with no hidden agendas. Genuine and honest, so it is easy to see why I admire you. Never change. I like you just the way you are!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well, this was about you and you returned the compliment. Thank you for knowing that you say what you think and what you think is flattering to me.
You are right when you say that I have no hidden agendas, that is, I do not like what is hidden and the desire of some to show another face than they are in reality. That's why it seems normal to me to have a photo in bio ... not a dog or a butterfly. From here begins the lack of hiding places ...
Thanks so much for everything you said. I wish you many beautiful days on this holiday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84