You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun in Frankenmuth

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Oh my oh my! Could you push that a little bit closer so I can see inside that sandwich!? If you're going to show me some food oh, I need to be able to open my mouth and have it be pushed right in. I think Zeke had the right idea.

I love it when you go to Frankenmuth and show us around this little Christmas Village. And to tell you the truth the food doesn't look too bad. And free ??? You know what they say? Nothing's free in life. They lure you in that drawer on the office of free appetizer and then they know that you're going to be too guilty to not order something big and yummy! How did you wash that all down without beer? Or wine or Bavarian sausage at least!! Right??

Coleslaw looks great if I don't mind saying myself I really thought that you would be sharing a little bit more of that. coleslaw looks great if I don't mind saying myself.. it's always a blast come tag along with you. Can we go to Las Vegas next time?

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Well I cant afford Frtankenmuth, how am I going to afford Vegas :D. Us old folks have to mind our pennies :)

Oh you know I am always all about sharing. Sharing is caring I always say.

Oh, seriously! Open those purse strings! ;)

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34