You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winds of Change

in OCD5 years ago

Oh, yes! Money for nothing and your chicks are free. You totally look like a Dire Straits kinda guy, in a Willie Nelson getup.

All kidding aside, I dislike taking all of the Christmas down, just giving a stare down to the emptiness that it leaves behind. I have to say, I like @jacey.boldart (OMG! I just wrote coldhart! ) mothers idea! But, we get sooooo little snow. I am afraid we won't even get any this year.

I like your barnyard hillbilly motif. How can one tell when they have enough? Thanks for joining #MarketFriday and bringing us along for the fun! Have a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54