You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year New Year

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year Spidey! So glad to see you and yes! Those fires are devastating! Everyone needs to give or help where they can!

I love your drawing and do you write for nano? Just wondering.:) Miss seeing you here and so glad you dropped by to say hello!

Oh, my! You got me so excited about seeing you, I forgot to !tip you!

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Happy New Year, @dswigle ! <3 Always very nice to see you <333333

And yes, the fire has been disastrous > __ <

Thank you for kind comments <3 I didn't do NaNo in 2019, but I did it in the years before (have beat it 3 times ! :D)

Did you do NaNo? :O

Missing you also, hope you are doing well <3 !!! Thank you for comment and tip, as always <33333333

I do and have beat it a total of 1 ten. I have submitted it 10 times. :) Did you end up publishing or just for fun as I do? :)

I didn't even do it on flowers! Who knew! LOL

 5 years ago 

Might publish them one day but will need a lot of edit first hahaha~

And wow, you beat it 10 times ! THAT's AMAZING!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50