You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here? Isn't it obvious?

in OCD4 years ago

This is so good. I have been here since the beginning, but I didn't really know how to use this great resource until very recently. As such I missed out on a lot of financial opportunities. But, like you said, Steemit isn't just about financial opportunity. It's about expression, it's about having a place to share whatever you want without fear of others. Because people are friendly here (mostly) and they genuinely want to see the world of others. This is the only social network I've ever been on that doesn't typically devolve into hostility and petty crap. Most people here just Upvote and comment what they like, and scan past the rest, rather than wasting time tearing down others just for the sake of tearing them down. Keep it up, man! I hope to see you on here for a very long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64