You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Countdown - Life In Lockdown, Day 0

in OCD4 years ago

Stay safe! We've been in lockdown in Spain for two days officially now. I'm keeping a kind of journal about it, keeping track of every day. I wish we had started the lockdown at 700 cases, it took Spain much too long to react, and now the situation is out of control. Over 1500 new cases every day and rising at this point. I'm trying to follow all the people who are doing a journal of their quarantine experiences. I'm calling mine Quarantine Chronicles and I'm gonna use the tag #quarantinechronicles on all of my posts about it from now on. Use the tag if you want, I'm really into reading other peoples experiences as we all go through this around the world!

Sort:  

I hear it's rather bad in Spain right now, and I hope you and your loved ones are doing alright. Cases in Malaysia are rising fast too, and I hope this partial-lockdown would at least slow that down 😟. I'll be chronicling my experiences under lockdown as well, so I'll be sure to use that tag. Thanks for sharing your story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67