My SPUDolphin Day!!!

in OCD5 years ago (edited)


Schermata 2020-03-01 alle 10.55.40.png

🤩 Dolphin III 😎


Ciao Steemians!


This SPUD for me is very special, as well as celebrating with many Steemians this day, in which to upgrade their Steem Power for their own and platform's benefit, it is also the day when I passed the threshold of the fateful 5,000, including 500 delegates to various projects, and went from being a little fish to a dolphin!

I'm seriously considering delegating another part of the STEEM in my possession to other projects, I'm undecided because there are a lot of them and some are very interesting, if you have any advice to give me about it I will be very happy and I will gladly consider it!

The good @fedesox recently told me that every day is potentially a great opportunity to do Power Up, I'd say he's right! But personally I've decided to join this movement and do it on the first of every month!

So today a big Power Up for me! With the help of everything I had in my wallet and after transferring about ninety STEEM also from Steem-engine. I've accumulated just under 400 during this month, I have to admit that February has been an unexpectedly profitable for me, considering the fact that I've pretty much earned about a twelfth of all the STEEM I've earned for over two and a half years since I arrived on the platform in June 2017, without ever making Power Down and having made an investment of about 400 STEEM a year ago.

Good part of this month's earnings are due to my participation in some very interesting contests, which I really consider very stimulating and satisfying! For all of this I have to thank all those who support and endure me (😁) !!!

Schermata 20200301 alle 12.45.08.png

Thank you very much, you are simply fantastic! 🤗

Since a few weeks there has been a big change in both graphics and mechanisms, the arrival of communities should have made my life easier, actually to be completely honest it still complicated me a little bit, because I often have doubts about which to post my articles, but it doesn't matter, I won't get down and I'll find the best solution as soon as possible.

Probably as soon as I adapt there will be some other change, but it doesn't matter, if it will be functional and we will benefit so much better, I am always positive and I hope very much that the future of Steemians will be more and more prosperous!

My next goal is to reach 70 of reputation, I'm looking forward to being part of that small percentage that can boast of this achievement, which I imagine is very satisfying!

So ladies and gentlemen, I'll be over and out for today, work is waiting for me and in a few hours I'm going to have a challenging day at work because I'm going to start working with kids under the age of eighteen, in the psychiatric community where I've been working for more than ten years, for the first time.

For organizational reasons, our boss rotates us between departments, four months are waiting me with these kids, then I will return to my old jobs with the adults. I am optimistic because I will certainly learn new things and techniques that will help me to grow professionally.

I wish you all a wonderful Sunday and may the SPUD be with you! 💪✌️



Schermata 2020-03-01 alle 10.51.44.png

Before...


IT


Questo SPUD per quanto mi riguarda è molto particolare, oltre a festeggiare assieme a moltissimi Steemians questo giorno, nel quale potenziare il proprio Steem Power a beneficio proprio e della piattaforma, è anche il giorno nel quale ho superato la soglia dei fatidici 5.000, dei quali 500 delegati a diversi progetti, e sono passato da essere un pesciolino ad un delfino!

Sto seriamente valutando di delegare un'altra parte degli STEEM in mio possesso ad altri progetti, sono indeciso perché ce ne sono tanti e alcuni molto interessanti, se avete qualche consiglio da darmi a riguardo sarà molto ben accetto e lo prenderò volentieri in considerazione!

Il buon @fedesox mi ha detto recentemente che ogni giorno è potenzialmente un ottima occasione per fare Power Up, direi che ha proprio ragione! Personalmente però ho deciso di aggregarmi a questo movimento e farlo il primo di ogni mese!

Quindi oggi via di Power Up! Con l'aiuto di tutto ciò che avevo nel wallet e dopo aver trasferito una novantina di STEEM anche da Steem-engine. Ne ho accumulati poco meno di 400 in tutto questo mese, devo ammettere che febbraio è stato un mese inaspettatamente proficuo per me, considerando il fatto che ho praticamente guadagnato circa un dodicesimo di tutti gli STEEM che ho "fabbricato" da più di due anni e mezzo dal mio arrivo sulla piattaforma da giugno 2017, senza mai fare Power Down ed aver fatto un investimento di circa 400 STEEM un annetto fa.

Buona parte dei guadagni di questo mese sono dovuti alla mia partecipazione ad alcuni interessantissimi contest, componente che considero davvero molto stimolante ed appagante! Per tutto questo devo ringraziare tutti coloro che mi supportano e sopportano (😁) !!!

Grazie di cuore, siete semplicemente favolosi! 🤗

Da qualche settimana c'è stata un gran cambiamento sia di grafica che di meccanismi, l'arrivo delle comunità avrebbe dovuto semplificarmi la vita, in realtà ad essere del tutto sincero me l'ha complicata ancora un po', perché ho spesso il dubbio su quale postare i miei articoli, ma non importa, non mi abbatterò e troverò la soluzione migliore al più presto.

Probabilmente appena mi adatterò ci sarà qualche altro cambiamento, ma poco importa, se sarà funzionale e ne trarremo beneficio tanto meglio, sono sempre positivo e spero vivamente che il futuro di noi Steemians sarà sempre più prospero!

Il mio prossimo obiettivo é quello di raggiungere 70 di reputazione, non vedo l'ora di far parte di quella piccola percentuale che può vantare questo traguardo, che immagino sia parecchio soddisfacente!

Bene ragazze e ragazzi, per oggi passo e chiudo, il lavoro mi attende ed oggi mi aspetta una stimolante giornata di lavoro perché inizierò a lavorare con ragazzini minori di diciotto anni, nella comunità psichiatrica nella quale lavoro da più da dieci anni, per la prima volta.

Per questioni organizzative il nostro capo ci fa ruotare tra i reparti, quattro mesi mi attendono con questi giovani, per poi tornare alle mie vecchie mansioni assieme ai maggiorenni. Sono ottimista in quanto imparerò sicuramente cose e tecniche nuove che mi aiuteranno a crescere professionalmente.

Auguro a tutti voi una splendida domenica e che lo SPUD sia con voi! 💪✌️



Schermata 2020-03-01 alle 10.52.52.png

...after⬆️⬆️⬆️


Thanks for reading, a big hug and see you soon!


Logo by @ran.koree

Sort:  

Complimenti Dex, ottimo risultato!!! Anche se non scrivo mai, ti seguo sempre.

Grazie mille!! Sei troppo un mito! Sento la sua presenza ed il tuo supporto continuo,non saprò mai come ringraziarti!!🤗
Davvero un peccato che tu non posti più... I tuoi disegni mi mancano...

Che bella notizia ho letto, un caro amico che è diventato delfino, "Grande Dex!!!!"

Mi sono incrociato sul tuo post e cosa di meglio da fare che festeggiare con un bel tipu fresco-fresco?!?!?

Ciao caro amico, Buona Domenica!!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!DPET
!trdo

Yeah!! Mitico Mad!! Grazie mille!! Buona domenica anche a te amico mio!!😃💪✌️

Congratulations @mad-runner, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dexpartacus!
@dexpartacus will receive 6.81885338 TRDO & @mad-runner will get 4.54590225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congrats on the next step in the waters of steemit

Thanks a lot! I will continue swimming!!😀✌️

Grande! Un altro delfino italiano! Complimenti !BEER

Grazie carissimo!!! 💪💯✌️

Nice SPUDing!

Great job buddy, that's quite an accomplishment! You should feel proud :^)

Your work sounds interesting, what do you do in a typical day with these kids?

( happy spud day! !BEER )

Thanks a lot!!!😀
Today we went to bowling and play videogames after decades...really hard!🤣
Sometimes they fight for nothing...they throw things on and scream...but they are kids!😉

Well the first part sounds pretty fun! lol Good on you for hanging out & taking care of them :^)

Yeah! It"s fun! Now here they close schools so we're going around with them!
They also have to study, this part isn't so easy!🤣

Congratulations Dolphin Dexpartacus - great achievement for a “SPUD” DAY!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot, really appreciate!😀💯✌️

¡Felicidades! No sé quién está más emocionado entre los dos, jajaja. Me da mucha alegría ver que otros llegan a cruzar la barrera de los 5 mil Sp porque me alienta a que yo también puedo lograrlo.
Exitos con los niños en estos cuatro meses y estoy seguro que nuevas técnicas aprenderás y serás un mejor profesional.
Un abrazo en la distancia; Ya tengo otro amigo delfín :)

Congratulations! I don't know who is more excited between the two, hahaha. It gives me great joy to see others come to cross the barrier of the 5 thousand Sp because it encourages me that I can also achieve it.
Success with the children in these four months and I am sure that new techniques you will learn and be a better professional.
A hug from the distance; I already have another dolphin friend :)

Eheheheh! I don't know too! A perfect combo anyway!😃
Thanks a lot! Good luck for your excaltion! With your attitude you will be soon between dolphins!!!
🤞 for today's work with kids, bit I'm sure will be great!😉💪✌️


Congratulations @dexpartacus!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yeah!! Thanks! Proud of it!!!😉💪✌️

Complimenti per il tuo traguardo raggiunto e superato @dexpartacus.
Il mio augurio è che sia il primo di una lunga serie ;)
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!trdo

Congratulations @libertycrypto27, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dexpartacus!
@dexpartacus will receive 0.91422675 TRDO & @libertycrypto27 will get 0.60948450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Grazie mille!! Speriamo...anche se dopo sto macello non so mica dove andremo a finire...😁
Cmq sempre ottimista!😃✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73