You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEDIQATED and me

in OCD4 years ago

Hello, I would love to use travelfeed.io if it wouldn't be constantly crashing. There are many errors that don't depend on whether I'm logged in through the keychain or not. When I try to save my post I get an error (error occurred or something like that) and lose everything. The same when I want to publish or schedule a post. This happened yesterday and today many times and it takes too much time to try it over and over again and therefore I have used a different front end. Luckily, I worked on my post somewhere else and only copied it to travelfeed, so when I lost it I had a back up and didn't have to do it all over again.

Sort:  

Let's try to resolve these issues asap. The thing is, we depend on these third part login options and they might don't work in a way we anticipate. First, all your posts are getting auto saved every 10 seconds and you can find it on the DRAFT tab on the left hand sidebar on your dashboard. And I would like to invite you to head over to your settings and setup EasyLogin, logout and then use your EasyLogin credentials to login and post. That should solve most of mentioned problems. If there are still problems, please find one of our admins on discord and we're sorry about the frustrating issues you're experiencing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62