You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020: Just a normal day in my life

in OCD5 years ago

Thank you Dave. Cooking is my passion and I can't imagine doing anything else at the moment (except of running a restaurant of course :)) I can't do any artistic activity except of styling my food, so I do at least that :)

I think that now more and more young people try to do the gratitude journal. It was a trend a couple of years ago when I started and now I understand why. It really does help and plus it's great when you read the old ones. I always end up in tears (from laughing of course :))

I hope you're doing well!

Sort:  

your food and your blogs are both very artistic... I think art has many forms, and you are very talented in those areas!!! :) ... and yes I think you will really enjoy those journals one day when your older! It will bring back some memories for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50