You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know the Local... Cats

in OCD4 years ago

I'm glad you found your cat safe and sound, dood. If my little guy went missing, I'd probably morph into some kind of amalgamation of John Wick and those crazy drugged out people who scream about Jesus at Walmart in my search for him.

Sort:  

Haha, maybe the Liam Neeson approach in Taken would be more effective; John Wick always gets battered to pieces, as much as he tries. But yeah he's lying at the end of my bed now and I still can't fully take it in. Gives a lot of hope or everyone else in the same situation...

Yeah, but then I'd get stuck hopping over 48 fences every 2-3 minutes if it was based on Taken 3. I can only imagine the chafing and swamp ass...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56