"My 2020: The day of @ daysiselena" A typical day" Just a normal day CONTEST!

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community


A fraternal greeting to all who make up this beautiful community, today with this fabulous contest proposed by our friends @anomadsoul , sponsored by @ocd-witness and @blocktrades. | My 2020: just a normal day | I am happy to open the doors of my heart to give one more day of my life to my friends, those who make up this beautiful platform, which I have been enjoying for 20 months.



A typical day

Every day is different. Sometimes we would like to have the same routine, but different eventualities make your day different, even if you already have certain routines in it. Today I describe my day Tuesday January 28, 2020 and titled it "A typical day" with the invitation of my sister @wendyth16 I join in this fabulous and fun contest.



As every morning I woke up at 5:00 am, it is already a custom for me, when I got up I went to the bathroom to do my first activity which is washing my face and brushing, then I went to the kitchen to make my coffee, while this is done I am turning on my laptop to learn more about this contest and the different communities.



My husband is on vacation and I'm retired from my job. I start preparing my breakfast at 6:30 a.m. Here in the house we live 4 people and I prepare breakfast for all 4 of them, my husband, @nathyortiz and his son, my grandson who gave me life. @nathyortiz decided to live with me after the death of my only son Anibal, she was his girlfriend, from there he decided to live with us to accompany us, she has his son and for us he is like our grandson.




My breakfast today consisted of some cheese empanadas and a coffee with milk, Gael my grandson left for his school and took his breakfast in the lunch box, @nathy Ortiz left to do his work.




Once breakfast was ready I started washing the dishes and fixing the kitchen to prepare the dish for lunch, at 10 in the morning I was already cutting the chicken and seasoning, I also took out the vegetables and cut them to let the chicken season and then I put it in the oven.



At 11 am I went out to pick up my grandson from school, it's close by and I walked there.



At 11: 15 am I mounted the rice with carrots and fried the plantains in slices, and at 12 am lunch was ready which consisted of baked chicken with vegetables, rice with carrots and slices.



At 1 pm I rest a bit to replenish my energy to continue with my fresh and dynamic day.

At 2:30 pm I shared a coffee with milk and slices of bread with my husband and enjoyed some relaxation.




At 2:40 pm I'm back to my task I would say is to get into Steemit reading, commenting, transcribing and posting.




At 4 pm I went to the cemetery, this activity I do not do daily, it was done in three days (Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday) of the week to be able to maintain the green and beautiful grass, since the maintenance is not done and I like to have this beautiful garden, since here I do honor to my son.




I continued my day and left at about 5:00 pm to the monument of the city that is on the perimeter avenue, to go for a walk, while I enjoy that space to meditate, or do some healthy physical activity. Very relaxed





At 6 pm I prepared dinner.


Then I came home to freshen up with a good bath and talk a bit with my husband, I got into my cell phone to check the networks and be updated on the events and also in Steemit, to be up to date with this network.


At 9 pm I rest, read a book and at 10 pm I sleep.



This is my family.

Thank you very much for accompanying me on this great day that leaves me very happy with the objectives achieved, it is also very nice to share with you a community that opened its doors and which I feel identified, is one of my favorite pastimes because it keeps me active, I have also met many people through the screen that have given me their friendship and support utio. is rewarding to be in tune with you, thanks to all and especially to @anomadsoul and the one sponsored by @ocd-witness and @blocktrades.

Greetings

Pictures of my property taken from my LG K20 cell phone.

Sort:  

Great post. You joining on time. Many success my sister daysis

Posted using Partiko Android

excelente, tu forma de describir tu día me gusto, una bonita presentación de todo, te felicito, saludos y éxitos en el concurso

A blasting start with 2020!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thank you for your support. Greetings

Thank you for your support. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49