You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingfisher: Fisherman's Paradise & Prawn Paella - Market Friday & Food Fight Friday Duo

in OCD5 years ago

Did they think you were casing the joint when you were taking all of those pictures at Kingfisher? I bet they had their eye on you didn’t they? “What is this lady trying to pull off?”

Did hubby eat that one and only fish all by himself or...? Was it a whole bunch of prawns with a few fish chunks in there somewhere?

Always a pleasure to see you, @lizelle, I look forward to hangin out with you on Friday’s.

Sort:  

I was very hesitant but hubby and our German guest who came along both spurred me on, shop was quite busy so no one really took notice of me;) Lots more I could have shown but my pc took ill today, almost died, much to my annoyance, will have to let let someone have a look at it!!! It ground to a dead halt, behaved after rebooting but as soon as I opened any MS Office program, it played up, must have something to do with that!!! We cooked the lone fish the next morning and each had a little taste tester;) Glad I could join you again this week, getting a whole load of cooks into the ring, very well done, it's great seeing this!

Whats worse @lizelle? Realizing you didn’t get the bar of soap out of the cabinet mid-shower, computer freezing up, or misplacing your car keys?

You are a wicked man @dandays but I say computer freezing up as I can't do nothing about that! The other 2 can be solved although they both rear their ugly heads every so often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37