My baby

in OCD4 years ago

My baby

We walked as a big family in the park) I am the godmother of the little girl in the photo) Another boy is the brother of my armchair, well, my son Roma) Roma was 5 years old. So fast the time goes, I’ll soon take my son to school. I will need to go through the school curriculum again with my son) The main thing is that he does not get sick. In kindergarten, Roma was very often ill, so he missed the kindergarten, we sat at home when my son was ill. Some parents sent their children with a cough. I do not understand such parents. Is it really impossible to get sick at home so as not to infect other children.

Now I worry that Roma was not sick as he went to school. School must not be missed. What will he learn if he stays at home)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67