Sort:  

Thank you Daniel, when I saw the notification, I thought you were coming to reply to my second reply on the "Cautionary concepts" post.
I regret that I didn't get back to actually read it closely until tonight.
I tried to "Artfully" reply with something in kind, yet with an underlying meaning.
But yes, I think that WE ( or I am at least) am never satisfied with our work.
I once had a pencil sketch taped to the side of a filing cabinet in our dining room.
Every night as I sat eating supper, I would study that sketch, get up and added a
Little more lead here, erase or smudge/blend a little there.
That went on for months. I won an award at a nearby college for that drawing (I was still in highschool) and I carried it with me for 20 yrs or more in my moving around.
Finally, a vengeful landlord let his minions destroy many of my works in an eviction.
That was a horrible night for me.
(sighs) Sorry for being so long winded. Good night my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70