You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!!

in OCD4 years ago

Hi @darthknight I was also very surprised by the community, like you I recently went into Steemit I am still learning several things.

Among them the use of the apps, for me the interfaces of the page of steemit needs to be updated to be a little more friendly, so I use busy to read and receive the notifications but direct public by steemit.

There are other apps that I have published as @travefeed that is very friendly, but it has some bugs.

Some of these apps charge a commission for publishing in them, I leave you this publication of @bluemist, for me it was useful.

https://steemit.com/steem/@bluemist/all-the-stats-about-commission-charge-of-dapps-communities

This is my small contribution to you at the beginning of this journey.

😁😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, appreciate it.

Thanks to you for sharing your knowledge of the community, I have found very useful information in your blog that has helped me to understand the blochain a little more. 📖🔖😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32