You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Busy.org finally dead? I can't log in (or view any content)

in OCD5 years ago

Doesn't eSteem keep like 20% of your earnings? It was like that before, I blacklisted them in my brain as soon as they came out and were promoting that kind of system.

Do you know any other platform that also votes for you when you post? Busy did like 0.121 per vote per post.

Sort:  

It's 3% now but they don't upvote that often anymore. At least not my posts.

Sad. I personally think that Steempeak is quite comfy. I use it whenever I'm not using Busy. If I knew of a platform that would vote on my posts, I'd use that one instead. Meanwhile, though, I think Steempeak is enough.

If you know of such a platform, do let me know.

Unfortunately I don't. Never used steempeak. I only use steemit and esteem now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51