It Is Still Cold In My Place And It Gives Me Some Discomfort on My Skin

in OCD4 years ago

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

The weather bureau says that the cold weather here in my country will still last for weeks. It is unusual because most of the time at the end of the second week of February the temperatures would begin to turn hotter. It is now past the second week and it is still hot and it is a problem fr me because if the weather becomes cold or relatively cold my skin just suffers as I get the itchy condition as always.

It is just me that gets it because of the imbalance in my system. My skin is already dry and cracking so if there is a dry and cold low humidity weather going on it gets drier so it gets this condition which is why I could not wait until the weather changes to a much hotter one with high humidity.

I am not minding anymore the discomfort of the coming hot and humid weeks because it will then solve this issue with my skin. Anyway I am just used to that kind of weather, in fact my room really is the hottest part of this house so if those days are coming I am like baking here in my room and sweating like I am in a Sauna bath.

P_20200211_145411_p.jpg

A Very Hot Water Inside The Plastic Bag Is What I Use For That Temporary Relief From Itch

Also I like sweating around as well because it allows me to let out much toxins out from my body plus I am also get liberal on my fluid consumption because when the humidity here comes it is just brutal especially after 10:00 AM and you do not get a relief until around 4:00 AM when it starts to cool down but still it is hot because I am always zeroed-in by my electric fan while half-naked all through the night.

So I am looking forward for the next hot days that would come hopefully after a week from now even though the weather bureau is stating otherwise but nonetheless I am just patietn about it and will just treat my itchy parts of my skin with a hot water in a plastic bag inserted to a thin cloth for that temporary itchy skin relief.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87