I Still Couldn't Sleep But My Heart Is Slowing Down Now With Its Beat ♥♥♥

in OCD4 years ago

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

It sucks to get half asleep and yet you cannot fall asleep and make yourself get a needed rest. This is just the price that I have to pay in order for me to survive my dialysis which for years now I am getting some trouble in completing because of my frequent blood pressure crashes.

But now I feel like my heart is slowing down with its beats which means that the Caffeine effect is also tapering down and getting metabolized. Next time I will just tell my mother not to buy the extra energy drink that I was taking, it is like a Red Bull but only contains 64 mg of Caffeine but I experienced its effects when I was so weak with anemia a few weeks before I had my very first dialysis session, it made me had the energy but of course I am not able to sleep.

lipovitan2.jpg

Src
This Is My Energy Drink

After eating my meal at dialysis I would then drink my first energy drink which is a reconstituted effervescent drink which I do like the taste, two packets or sachets of it my mother would mix and put into my Thermos. With that two sachets of energy drink I would get 100 mg of Caffeine and with those two alone just gets you perked up already considering that I took 800 mg prior to eating so I guess that I just have to forgo with the one pictured above although I am not sure if that is a good idea and I just have to find out.

It is hard to get a disturbed sleep pattern, the initial effects of my Gabapentin should have knocked me out already with its relaxing or sleeping effects but due to overstimulation by the remnants of caffeine in my system it made me a bit restless until now that I could not get myself to get an ample rest already.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Have a wonderful day. God bless you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78