Original Poem ✏️ | Lifetime Moment

in OCD3 years ago

source
clock-1702512_640.webp

Watching the sun set.
How it shines above the horizon,
And the dim light attracting my attention.
The setting sun glow lighting the clouds with shiny flame.
I watched everything so bright,
The mellow blue sky.
From a high tower,
I watch the dusky rays.

Standing in a cemetery ground
As I look at all this things.
I watched as people inside the world are acting and behaving,
Weeping sadly for their lost family members.
I stood and watched over how beautiful nature keeps glowing majestically
Regarding everything that is happening.

That very moment of time, the remains of the dead person were put to rest in grave,
Where a new life would be given in some other part of the world.
That very time,
A final farewell were said by the families,
People still fall in love
Or start a new journey ahead of them.
That very time,
All tears were been wiped away.

I was shocked knowing that I have watched the sunset.
It was a lifetime chance given to me.
A moment that different things are happening to me at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54