You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forking my thoughts

in OCD4 years ago

But I understand that most people on a Steem are not here for the Steem at all. And that’s fine too.

That is not the case. Most people say that, however if that were true then lower supported communities would have as many posters as OCD GEMS and Star Wars.

Cg

Sort:  

I am being sarcastic. I see a lot of whales who make $100 rewards a day on Steem curation saying it’s not about the rewards ....

Aha! It's sometimes hard to catch sarcasm in text :)

Cg

It’s all about the Steem. You cannot be a Curator without hundreds of thousands of Steem ...I have 7,000 Steem Power and my vote is only worthy 4 pennies

If you don’t make a lot of Steem and move it to Steem Power you cannot give out rewards. Everyone needs more Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48