You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on what's on everyone's mind

in OCD4 years ago

Seriously @acidyo?

Downvoting my genuine and polite comment? Even now you're into fighting with me and others?

Your behaviour does seriously make me wonder, if TRON buying us over isn't the best thing for this community. You and many other whales are so hostile on daily basis.

Regards,
Piotr

Sort:  

You think I'd just forget what a spammer you are? I'm not into fighting at all, just wanted to let you know your fake ass comment isn't welcomed here. Maybe if you attempt to do some actual curation instead of maximizing rewards and worked to get engagement on your posts instead of spamming everyone with memos others would have some respect for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48