You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm now guilty of sharing an 'I have a new profile picture!' update on Steem

in OCD4 years ago

She really did an amazing job! I really love the picture, it pops! I can see why people love drawing you because you have a very distinctive beauty. It caught my eye because I recently just went red and now any red head I see I’m like yay! I totally think you should go red!

I was born a red head but didn’t get to keep it for long so I was like “I’m going back to where I started!” 😁

FE91ADD5-B460-47D5-9C12-189887E15F39.jpeg

Sort:  

Ahhh @crosheille - thanks for your lovely comment! :D But DAMN, talking about beauty! You're gorgeous! And that red including the brains and all - it suits you SO MUCH! I'm really impressed. Didn't even mention the smile <3 Your picture really made me smile, thanks for sharing <3

Absolutely ;)

Awwww...wow thank you! You are so sweet! I really appreciate those sweet comments. Glad I could make you smile ~ xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85