You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why

in OCD5 years ago

Awwwww! Thank you so much that really means a lot. Comments like this really make all of the time and hard work even more worth while. Needlework definitely has become a forgotten handicraft and many still believe you have to be old and in a rocking chair to do it. Thankfully the internet and social platforms are changing that. Once I realized there could be a place for it here I immediately began working on it and I still can’t believe how much it’s grown since then. ☺️

Whooo Hooo! I am so excited! I am really looking forward to seeing what you have in store to share...and what ingredients you will be using to cook up some fun stuff haha! Yay! 😃😁💛

Sort:  

Needlework definitely has become a forgotten handicraft and many still believe you have to be old and in a rocking chair to do it.

You're so right about this. People think it's not something trendy but I think the more you know, the better for you. You can do many things and even make money.

By the way, today I went to the shop to buy some things and to my surprise, I couldn't buy anything. Now I need to look for alternatives to be able to start my project but I'm not giving up. There's always a solution. Maybe it's going to take more time but I'll do it :)

Thank you so much for the nice comment and for all you do here! 😘 😍 🤗

Absolutely! I love making trendy things to giveaway and to sell, it’s so rewarding!

Yes, there is always a solution. Hopefully you’ll be able to gather your supplies little by little and before ya know it you have all you need ;D

Of course! 💛😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69