Mushrooms; A Great Kingdom to Appreciate 😎📷📲🔥😎

in OCD4 years ago

"A mushroom does not blossom or move,
but there is something imposing and monstrous about him,
it looks like a lung that lives naked, without a body "

"The blessing of the earth" (1917), Knut Hamsun

CrisAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/33 ¬ ISO 250

They are always there despite our discrimination

Fungi are found as the most despised organisms in life on our planet, which we like very little to appreciate and we find unpleasant ... we think negatively about fungi. They are part of our system, therefore they are very important and necessary for us, we cannot forget that yeast is a type of fungus and these are responsible for the fermentation of beer and bread, there are also various types of fungi used to improve our way of living and also close in nature the cycle of matter; decomposing all the dead organic matter and transforming it into inorganic matter which, in turn, is used by plants to make their own food.

criss angelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/25 ¬ ISO 400

For some weeks I observed many fungi in a corner within the place where I live, there was something black soil or wet manure for plants in that corner, the fungi were reproducing in that place; every morning I saw them and it caused me to take many photos, but the days passed and I didn't take any pictures of them. A few days before this publication, I completely decided to go out in search of various mushrooms. As I go to the corner, I find myself surprised that they were no longer in that land ... my grandmother had used said land to put them on your plants as compost ... I had no choice but to look elsewhere.

CrissAngelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/33 ¬ ISO 160

From the beginning, it was very difficult for me to find some fungi, since they are more common in humid lands or places and at the moment in my town the temperatures are very high with little rain; I also could not move much on the issue of social isolation. After a good while looking at the ground, I could find some fungi and these represent the protagonists for this photo shoot ... I know you will enjoy them ...

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Mushrooms
Mobile Phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Tucupido - Guarico - Venezuela

If you want to see the photos in full screen,
don't forget to click on the details of each photograph

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46