My son grows older than 5/365

in #mychild3657 years ago (edited)

English translation

Hello.
I continue my challenge - # mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look in the maximum size, for this 2 times click on the photo.
Today is Sunday and I have a day off. Today I could not wake up early, because yesterday I stayed late at Steemit. Despite this, my son woke up even later and I, again, was able to take pictures of the nicest moments after awakening.

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

Outside, a lot of snow and sunshine, I happily went with my son for a walk. We warmed up the car, wandered through the snow, waited for my wife and went to take pictures. I hope you like it when I post a lot of photos.

DSC_0031.JPG

DSC_0036.JPG

DSC_0060.JPG

DSC_0062.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Kind.

Original text

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого 2 раза нажмите на фотографию.
Сегодня воскресенье и у меня выходной. Сегодня я не смог проснуться рано, ибо вчера допоздна засиделся на Steemit. Несмотря на это, мой сын проснулся еще позже и я, снова, смог сфотографировать самые милые моменты после пробуждения.
За окном много снега и светило солнышко, я с радостью отправился с сыном на прогулку. Мы прогрели машину, побродили по снегу, дождались маму и пошли фотографироваться. Надеюсь Вам нравиться, когда в посте много фотографий.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Sort:  

los niños son hermosos, debemos cuidar de ellos y saberlos orientar. Dios lo bendiga.

Thanks, Dios lo bendiga.

У Вас отличная молодая смена подростает, скоро будет приобщаться к Стеемиту.
Вам повезло со снегом, у нас его нету почти вообще :(
Отличный пост, мой друг!

Пока я отвечал, у Вас видать и снег выпал. Спасибо за комментарий.

Папе рестим особый за благородную и нужную семье цель.

Спасибо за похвалу, ее ни когда много не бывает.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 15:40:45
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 963.22/1600.00
Total Photos: 103
Total comments: 221
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

hello god bless your son, you can see that he has the best, blessings for you and the family ...

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Hi dear new friend in steemit
Your son is so cute and beautiful
He is like a candy
God bless him and you

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Hi dear cranium
I was registered in steemit and I am a newbie on this. So I must beyour follower to use your experience in case of growing up,
Kindly follow me too
Thanks a lot

nice photography...
your child is so cuet
thanks for sharing

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You got a 2.05% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @cranium!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64