My Quarantine Challenges: "My Mantra"

in OCD4 years ago
It is very difficult to live when you do not have the desires, goals and dreams. When you can work out your goals for the future, you are already a happy person. The pinnacle of happiness is understanding WHY you want what you want. In general, the issues WHY should be fundamental in our lives.

Дуже важко жити, коли в тебе немає бажань, цілей та мрій. Коли ти можеш на основі своїх бажать розробити собі цілі на майбутнє - ти вже щаслива людина. Вершиною щастя являється розуміння того, НАВІЩО тобі те, чого ти хочеш. Взагалі питання НАВІЩО повину бути основополягаючому у нашому житті.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhBcqny4YGU3k7RCmiEig6kQoGvSgxG8aciFiYpwqJDTTQiMra4Znm5vfSL8ihiiqQnKeewRdzbaDFZfs4fSLjJ4tz8kstE2ncyj97MkNsWd4a.jpg

All people live in the captivity of their subconscious and most routine tasks are performed on an absolute automat. I will not be mistaken in saying that virtually no one likes discipline. It has been suggested that discipline is something that limits freedom. A month ago I thought so too. Thanks to a wonderful self-discipline training course, I initially asked myself the question: "Why am I doing this or that thing?" For example, "Why did I play games" - for fun, "Why did I watch movies and series?" - for fun, "Why did I eat junk food?" - for fun, "Why did I eat so much sweet?" - for fun, "Why did I smoke cigarettes before?" - for fun, "Why do alcoholics drink alcohol?" - for fun, "Why do addicts use drugs?" - for fun. True, frightening?

Всі люди живуть у полоні своєї підсвідомості і більшість рутинних справ виконують на абсолютному автоматі. Я не помилюсь, коли скажу, що практично ніхто не любить дисципліну. Заведено вважати, що дисципліна це щось таке, що обмежує свободу. Ще місяць тому і я так вважав. Завдяки прекрасному навчальному курсу по розвитку самодисципліни, спочатку я задав собі питання: “Навіщо я роблю ту чи іншу річ?”. Наприклад, “Чому я грав в ігри” - для задоволення, “Чому я дивився фільми та серіали?” - для задоволення, “Чому я їв некорисну їжу?” - для задоволення, “Чому я так багато їв солодкого?” - для задоволення, “Чому раніше я курив сигарети?” - для задоволення, “Чому алкоголіки вживають алкоголь?” - для задоволення, “Чому наркомани вживають наркотики?” - для задоволення. Правда, лякає?

Most of the things we do for fun are the drugs that control our subconscious and make us look for a new dose (another series of the series, another 5 minutes on social media, another mission in the game, another movie, the last glass of alcohol, the last dose drug, etc.). All successful people work to achieve their goals. In their work, successful people rarely have fun, but after achieving their goals, they get tenfold satisfaction and incomparable motivation to continue working and achieve much more.

Більшість речей які ми робимо для задоволення являються - наркотиками, які контролюють нашу підсвідомість і змушують нас шукати нову дозу (ще одну серію серіалу, ще 5 хвилин в соціальних мережах, ще одну місію в грі, ще один фільм, остання рюмка алкоголю, остання доза наркотику і т.д.). Всі успішні люди працюють, щоб досягти поставлених цілей. Під час своєї роботи, успішні люди рідко отримують задоволення, зате після досягнення своїх цілей вони отримують десятикратне задоволення та незрівняну мотивацію продовжувати працювати і досягати значно більшого.

Realizing this elementary truth (and accepting the fact that I have a lot of addictions and essentially being a drug addict), I began a dramatic change. I started with the hardest part, I started to find the answer to the question "WHY am I living?"; and resigned myself to the fact that I could die any minute. The thoughts of death made me dramatically rethink all the activities that I did on a daily basis and throw out everything I did just for the pleasure. During the week, I started every day, as the last. According to a clear plan for the day in which I perfectly know WHY I am doing this or that business, I am starting to do all the planned tasks one by one. After the first week of clear planning, I found answer the most difficult question in my life - "WHY do I live?".

Зрозумівши цю елементарну істину (та змирившись із фактом, що я маю масу залежностей і по суті являюсь наркоманом) я почав кардинальні зміни. Я почав із самого складного, я почав шукати відповідь на питання “НАВІЩО я живу?”; і змирився з тим, що кожної хвилини я можу померти. Думки про смерть змусили кардинально переглянути всі дії, які я робив щоденно і викинути із мого життя все, що я робив просто для задоволення. На протязі тижня, кожний день я починав, як останній. Згідно чіткого плану на день, в якому я прекрасно знаю НАВІЩО я роблю ту чи іншу справу, я починаю виконувати всі заплановані справи одна за одною. Після першого тижня чіткого планування до мене прийшла відповідь на саме складне питання в моєму житті - “НАВІЩО я живу?”.

April 10 marks the month since the beginning of my “self-programming” with the help of self-discipline. I fulfill my daily schedule by 97-100% daily. Due to the self-discipline that I developed in myself, I began to enjoy not the process but the achievement of the set goals. In my own experience, I realized how big a difference it is when you go to bed with the thought: "Today I was able to have a wonderful day." If anyone is interested in taking a course, visit the "Простые мысли" channel on YouTube, a mention of this course below each video.

10 квітня виповнюється рівно місяць з початку мого “само перепрограмування” за допомогою самодисципліни. Я щоденно виконую свій запланований розпорядок дня на 97-100%. Завдяки самодисципліні, що я розвинув в собі, я почав отримувати задоволення не від процесу, а від досягнення поставлених цілей. На власному досвіді я переконався наскільки велика різниця, коли ти лягаєш спати із думкою: “Сьогодні я зміг прожити прекрасний день”. Якщо когось цікавить, що за курс - завітайте на ютуб канал “Простые мысли” там, під кожним відео є згадка про цей курс.

I have developed my own mantra, from which I begin my daily ritual of gratitude in the morning diary. She is very personal and I do not want to give a reason to discuss it, so I will tell only some, important wants that I have in her:

I want to become:

  • even stronger,
  • even wiser,
  • even healthier,
  • even more fortunate
  • even more secured…

Я розробив свою власну мантру, з якої розпочинаю свій щоденний ритуал вдячності при ранковому веденні щоденника. Вона дуже особиста, і я не хочу робити із неї привід для обговорення, тому я розповім лише про деякі, важливі бажання, що я озвучую в ній:
Я хочу стати:

ще сильнішим,
ще мудрішим,
ще більш здоровим,
ще більш удачливим
ще більш матеріально забезпеченим …

Based on these, very important to me, wishes I build all my daily mandatory actions, aimed at step-by-step achievement of my long-term plans. Today, apart from the great desire to be even better in all aspects that I have listed in my mantra, I have 3 main goals, short-term, medium-term, and relatively long-lasting. Here they are:
  • investing in the pre-sale of the assets of the first blockchain game HIVE EXODE for a minimum of $ 200 ($ 30 left);
  • accumulate 5000 HIVE POWER (67% completed);
  • earn $ 20,000 to buy your own home (35% completed).

Основуючись на цих, дуже важливих для мене, бажаннях будуються всі мої повсякденні обов'язкові дії, направленні на пошагове досягнення моїх довготривалих планів. На сьогодні, крім величезного бажання стати ще кращим у всіх аспектах, що я перелічив у своїй мантрі, я маю 3 головні цілі, короткотривалу, середньої тривалості, та відносно довготривалу. Ось вони:

  • інвестувати в передпродаж активів першої гри на блокчейні HIVE EXODE мінімум 200 $ (залишилось ще 30 $);
  • накопичити 5000 HIVE POWER (на 67% виконано);
  • заробити 20 000 $ для купівлі власного будинку (виконано на 35%).
What am I doing for this? I treated the HIVE CHALLENGE! - My Quarantine Goals and Challenges from @blocktrades and @ocdb on special, because the planning question is very important to me. I have created the following plates, where I have linked my basic wants/goals and all my daily activities that I do to achieve them. I have paid particular attention to clear CONTROL and RESTRICTION of all actions that in one way or another apply to the “drugs” described above, on which I am a little dependent.

Що для цього я роблю? Я підійшов до конкурсу HIVE CHALLENGE! - My Quarantine Goals and Challenges від @blocktrades та @ocdb по особливому, тому, що для мене питання планування дуже важливе. Я створив ось такі таблички, де зв’язав основні свої бажання/цілі та всі свої щоденні дії, які я виконую щоб їх досягти. Особливо увагу я приділив чіткому КОНТРОЛІ та ОБМЕЖЕННІ всіх дій, які тою чи іншою мірою стосуються описаних мною вище “наркотиків”, від яких я ще трішки залежний.

image.png
image.png


image.png
image.png

To continue to carry out these activities is my main goal at the moment. I already felt that my self-discipline and planning changed me as a person. I really like these changes, so I will continue to make these changes until the last day of my life. I am VERY GRATEFUL @blocktrades, @ocdb and @anomadsoul for the extra motivation to blogging on HIVE!!!

Продовжити виконувати ці дії, головна моя ціль на даний момент. Я ВЖЕ відчув як моя самодисципліна і планування змінюють мене як особистість. Мені дуже подобаються ці зміни, тому я буду продовжувати ці зміни до останнього дня свого життя. Я дуже ВДЯЧНИЙ @blocktrades, @ocdb та @anomadsoul за додаткову мотивацію вести блог на HIVE!!!

                                            My ad | Моя реклама
I am reminding of my offer of gifts to my referrals the first game in #HIVE - [EXODE](https: //exodegame.com/?ref=cranium) :

Нагадую свою пропозицію про подарунки моїм рефералам в першій грі на блокчейні #HIVE - [EXODE](https: //exodegame.com/?ref=cranium):

"All players who start the game (purchase a starter pack), who will indicate me as the person who invited them to the game (for this you need to enter my identifier cranium), or click on my referral link - https: //exodegame.com/?ref=cranium, will be entitled to my consultation on the game and a small gift in the amount of 2 HIVE. Plus, to 2 HIVE you, and I, will also receive 2 booster packs, according to the prerequisites of the referral program. If I get 10 referrals (I think it will be general just, considering how seriously I decided to start this game*) I, and each of my referrals will receive 1 Epic card (the chance of which is only 4%) ”
Все игроки, которые начнут игру (приобретут стартовый пакет), кто укажет меня как человека, который пригласил в игру (для этого нужно ввести мой идентификатор - cranium), или перейдут по моей реферальной ссылке - https://exodegame.com/?ref=cranium, получат право на мои консультации по игре и маленький подарок в размере 2 HIVE. Плюс, к 2 HIVE Вы, и я, также получим по 2 бустер пака, по предварительным условиям реферальной программы. Если я наберу 10 рефералов (думаю, это будет вообще ИЗИ, учитывая как серьезно я решил стартовать в этой игре) я, и каждый мой реферал получат по 1 Эпической карте (шанс на выпадения которой всего 4%).

CRANIUM

Before meeting in space!

До зустрічі в космосі!

cranium.gif

Goal accumulation 5000 HIVE POWER completed in 66.96%.
“We live only now, and the way we spend every second of our lives shapes our future!!!”

Ціль по накопиченню 5000 HIVE POWER виконана на 66,96%.
“Ми живемо лише зараз, і те як ми проводимо кожну секунду нашого життя, формує наше майбутнє!!!”.

Конечная заставка.jpg

In Twitter - https://twitter.com/Andruto2/status/1247788621714739201

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49