A Colorful Whale -Step By Step ART"Original"

in OCD4 years ago


A Colorful Whale -Step By Step ART"Original"

Imagen (27) - copia - copia.jpg

A colorful whale
Hello to all my dear friends, today is a day of color, I want to change my work model and decide to make a renewal and implement my own style. Color + color
This very cheerful whale strolling in an imaginary sea of colors, this brings me thoughts that sad sad the world without colors, the color that our eyes can perceive is simply fantastic.
But as I mentioned from time to time I want to see the world from a colorful paradise perspective.
You can see the step by step of the creation of this drawing I hope you like it, do not forget to vote greetings great community of steemit.

AUTOR: @colorcareer

Shadows are comic style drawing
Separador-Steemit-01.png

STEP 1

Imagen (25).jpg

STEP 2

Imagen (26).jpg

STEP 3

Imagen (27).jpg

STEP 4

Imagen (27) - copia.jpg

STEP 5

Imagen (27) - copia - copia.jpg

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved
I want to thank the @c-squared @artzone @ocd-resteem @curie @art-venture

Curator (1).png
Curator (8) SmallIco.png

Curator (2).png

Separador-Steemit-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65