You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee sacrilege

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I’ve been drinking both. We never drank coffee until our son was born lol it’s been a few years of dependence and we don’t like that much. Having natural energy like before is where we aim to get back to. I thankfully only drink a cup or two at most a day. The size of the cup is up for debate some days lol but only in the morning. I don’t have coffee after 11 AM or my sleep is ruined.

There’s nothing wrong with decaf! I just read that we have to drink organic decaf since the non organic is made that way with crazy chemicals. Haven’t researched it fully yet though to see what makes it decaf.

That picture is cool, new lens huh? Looks awesome!

Sort:  

I was pretty surprised at the taste of the decaf to be honest...Was pleasing. I need to drink less coffee overall to be quite frank...The problem is client meetings...The buggers always want to drink coffee.

I'm going to have a look at the decaf process, thanks for putting me onto that...Organic might be the way to go.

!ENGAGE 20



@cmplxty you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50