Its hard to find new content during lockdown so I went to my garden, again.

in OCD4 years ago

As the lockdown continues, its starting to impact on the life of people. Mostly of people like me who used to stay out all day and staying inside house all week is starting to get to my head.

One of the effects of this lockdown is in the contents I publish on hive. As I cannot go outside to take references for my content, I am limited to posting the pictures of flowers in my garden or my drawings and if the current scenario prolongs its going to get harder to find new contents.

So for today here are some flower pics from my garden AGAIN


Common Zinnia

As the name implies Common Zinnia is quite common and the most interesting thing about this flower is micro flowers coming out of it.

c6b436c4c6be4659939021fcb556817b1.jpg
Garden rose

I have all kinds and colors of roses in my garden and this time it is a plain white rose. Colorful roses are pretty but the simplicity of a beautiful white rose is the prettiest.


The Aizoaceae Martynov

Honestly I didnot know the name of this flower and I had to pull this difficult name from google. We here commonly know is as an ice plant or stone plant.

6c31093147f34456b8bd7669c2a84f4d1.jpg
Common Zinnia

Common Zinnia comes in different colors. This one is a little reddish orange in color with yellow micro flowers coming out of it. Both Zinnias are equally beautiful to me.


Lobelias

The name of this seems like the name of a character from lord of the rings. It is well known for its medicinal uses and its abundant flowers.


Sweet William

I had already posted red Sweet Williams in my previous post and here is a different colored one. The most fascinating thing about this flower is its shape which looks like the leftover from a sharpened pencil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51