You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingfisher: Fisherman's Paradise & Prawn Paella - Market Friday & Food Fight Friday Duo

in OCD5 years ago

Whoooaaa... eventhough I was born and spend my lifetime at the coastal area, fishing is not one of my hobby, but I like to watch the fishermen pulling their big net on the beach at the afternoon and they will sell the fresh fish from the sea with cheap price than at the market the next day.

Wheeww.. the prawn's paella.. I'd love to have a plate of it 😂 I like prawn, shrimp..everything about the creatures from the sea

Sort:  

Nice seeing you here @cicisaja, nothing like freshly caught fish not so;) I also love anything from the sea!

But.. I will never eat the raw fish 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66