Sort:  

ahahah,I compared Sun to a fickle girlfriend too. And to a financially abusive partner.

Posted via Steemleo

He sure knows how to jerk us around and not in the way I would have preferred

Maybe he thinks steemians like it rough. LOL. He did say that the tron network has no toxic people, maybe he thinks we like a little hair pulling.

LOL! I came to steem because I knew I wouldn’t be judged here for my opinions so I don’t appreciate being kink shamed! Clearly he needs to learn how to dom correctly we like BDSMit

HAHA. I like my hair pulled, not yanked...

Lol let’s hope this doesn’t turn into one of those hair pulled today gone tomorrow kind of situations

lol wtf! I have replied to 3/4 people with a screenshot of the deleted tweet :D



@chekohler you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71