You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lottery win ahead of us

in OCD5 years ago

I like what you are saying here but for me I hope the future of steem price raises back to the all time high but not for awhile because I'm using this bear market to earn more. I'm afraid that if the price shoots up too fast I will feel like I didn't earn enough to make a huge difference in my life. I know that sounds greedy but I want a lot of steem but cant afford to buy any. I just have to earn from posting. It's been easier to do in the bear market than it will be on the way up.

Sort:  

Yep, it is easier to earn in the bear market for several reasons, and I hope those who have remained active have held. The thing to remember is that one will never likely feel like they have enough, but the taps will eventually close through increased competition and decreasing inflation.

Good luck.

I have never sold. I am 100% in steem. I feel like I should take my liquid and but it into btc but I feel like if steem rallies back to the all time highs I would be better served in steem. It is just scary not to diversify

It is scary and I am not overly diversified, at least, not as much as I should be. I really hope Steem pulls through as I think it has a lot of potential to do good beyond the financial value.

For me it is scary because there are not many active users and they don't seek out users to support them with votes so it can be a lonely place. My votes of substance come from a curation trail and dapps. No real followers giving out votes.

!ENGAGE 10

At least the engagement helps :)



@cflclosers you have received 10 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44